الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن

من نحن

شيان هوادينج الإلكترونية آند التكنولوجيا المحدودة
مدير المبيعات: أليس مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد
العنوان: No.A 1006، مركز شيجينغ الكهربائية الدولية، رقم 3 شارع ديانزي الغربية، منطقة ينطا، شيان، الصين
هاتف:88222508-86-029
الفاكس:86-029-88228664
Moblie:86-15891790213
Skype:alice.liu25
البريد الإلكتروني: alice@connectorshd.com

من نحن

شيان هوادينج الإلكترونيات والتكنولوجيا المحدودة، أنشئت في عام 1998 الذي يتوضع في الإلكترونية الصناعية المنطقة من شيان الفائقة "تنمية المنطقة الصناعية". صانع معروفة والموردين المتخصصين في تصميم وتطوير، وإنتاج وبيع RF موصلات كبل متمحور وكابل التجميعات، المحطات مطابقة، الموصلات الإلكترونية ذات التردد المنخفض، مكونات الموجات الدقيقة ومنتجات بنية الاتصالات.

المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة بما يتماشى مع المعايير الدولية. لدينا SMA، SMB، SMC، SSMA، سمب، مؤسسة نقد البحرين، سبما، MCX، MMCX، 2.92، 2.4، سا، سمز، N، BNC، والشركات عبر الوطنية، L29 و L6 أنواع من المنتجات التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصكوك، أجهزة ومعدات الاتصال. يمكننا تصميم وجعل المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات محددة من العملاء.

وتنتهج شركتنا دائماً بروح "واقعية ومبتكرة" والغرض من "الأولى، ونوعية أولاً، مراعاة خدمة العملاء". علينا أن نعزز الإدارة الداخلية، وهو تحسين نوعية منتجاتنا باستمرار.

مع معدات الإنتاج ممتازة ومتقدمة تكنولوجيا التصنيع ووسائل التفتيش الكامل ونظم ضمان الجودة المثالية، فزنا بثقة المستخدمين. جميع أعضائنا الموظفين تبذل جهودا حثيثة للسعي من أجل التميز، وتزويد العملاء بأسعار تنافسية، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. ونحن في محاولة لتحسين نوعية الخدمة، من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالزبائن الجدد والقدامى للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال معنا!

ملاحة سريعة
  • الرئيسية الصفحة
  • من نحن
  • المنتجات
  • القضية
  • خدمة
  • أخبار
  • اتصل بنا
  • النشرة الإخبارية
    أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتلقي العروض الخاصة والقسائم.
    + 86-029-88222508
    + 86-029-88228664 alice@connectorshd.com

Home > About Us

About Us

Xi'an Huading Electronic & Technology Co., Ltd
Sales Manager: Ms. Joy
Add: No.A 1006, Xijing International Electrical Center, No.3 Dianzi West Street, Yanta District, Xi'an, China
Tel: 86-29-8822 2508
Fax: 86-29-8822 8664
Mob: 86-139 9197 1638
Skype: joyhuna
Emai
l: joyhuna@connectorshd.com      

        xueqi@connectorshd.com  


About Us

Xi'an Huading Electronics & Technology Co., Ltd was set up in 1998 that is located in the Electronic Industrial Zone of Xi'an High-Tech Industrial Development Zone. It is a well-known manufacturer and supplier specialized in the design, development, production and sale of RF coaxial connectors, cable assemblies, matched terminals, low frequency electronic connectors, micro-wave components and communication structure products.

The main products of our company are in line with international standards. We have SMA, SMB, SMC, SSMA, SSMB, BMA, SBMA, MCX, MMCX, 2.92, 2.4, SAA, SMZ , N, BNC, TNC, L29 and L6 types of products which are widely used in various instruments, apparatus and communication equipment. We can design and make products according to customers' specific requirements.

Our company always pursues the spirit of "realistic and innovative" and the purpose of "customer first, quality first, considerate service". We strengthen internal management and the quality of our products is continuously improved.

With excellent production equipment, advanced manufacturing technology, complete inspection means and perfect quality guarantee systems, we have won the trust of users. All of our staff members make unremitting efforts to strive for excellence, providing clients with competitive prices and timely delivery. We try to improve the quality of service, in order to meet clients' requirements.
 
Warmly welcome new and old customers to negotiate business with us!

Quick Navigation
  • About Us
  • Products
  • Case
  • Service
  • News
  • Contact Us
  • Newsletter
    Enter in your email address to receive deals and coupons.
    +86-029-88222508
    +86-029-88228664 joyhuna@connectorshd.com